I.Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people have to compete with young people for the same jobs amid the ageing society that most developed countries are facing, which causes job loss in a senior age group and job refugees in a younger age group at the same time. To solve this problem, making new kinds of positions which are focused on supporting or educating fresh workers, and at the same time, proper advertisement for job distributions is effective in many workplaces. As the senior workers get older, most of them will lose their jobs except for a few who are promoted to higher positions if they did not try hard to cling to their accustomed jobs, on the other hand, younger generations suffer in getting a new job because they have to compete with the existing skilled workers and lose chances and motivations. For example, in Japan, there are too many dentists and dental clinics around the country, junior residents have to make lots of efforts to find jobs while elder dentists whose treating skills are deteriorating keep treating patients to live on this job, which is obviously hindering the quality of dentistry in Japan and the generational flow. This happens because there are not enough posts to hold workers, therefore, new posts should be established: the posts specialized in educating and training junior workers. On top of this, before young undergraduates start to seek jobs, giving them genuine data on job distribution in the nation and would-be promising jobs by governments will have a positive impact on various companies and workers in any generation. For instance, it is famous that system engineers from India are the most skilful in the world but not so many of them work in Japan, where there is an increasing demand for talented system engineers in most companies and this will be approached by the educator system to raise younger generations in Japan and advertisement of job offers to the world. In conclusion, although there are lots of job losers and job refugees as a consequence of severe job -achieving competition, these problems can be solved by the educator system for fresh workers and proper advertisement for job seekers in the future.