English language is becoming more and more common its a positive or negative development

In the contemporary era, there is an argument over an issue that english language nowadays,s becoming more and more common and it play a tremendous role in the world. In my opinion,it is a positive development which has manifold benefits that can be explained in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, the communication among peoples from distinct nations become easier. In other words, since english dialect has rocketed, inviduals from different countries show an inclination towards it to learn this. If there is only one accent is speaking all over the earth, there will no language barrier and human beings face no difficulties to communicate. For instance, the headline in 'Moscow Time ' revealed that in the Europe only one tongue is popular among folks. Thus,they do not suffer from any challenges to transfer their messages to one other. Furthermore,due to english as a global accent it assists to solve conflict among nations.to elaborate it, there is no misunderstanding between any nations, as the whole world intract with same speech this paves the way to maintain peace all over the earth. There is no war like situations held again, unless all over earth has merely one widespread tongue. For example, i read in famous article that in both the USA and and Germany started war in 1990 and only with the help english speech whole dispute get mitigated. Thus, in this way this dialect play a crucial role in our day to day life. To sum up, it is undoubtedly a positive aspect after considered the above reasons. That english language aid to get interaction easier as well as solve conflict like problems in nations.