Some people think that healthcare should be free for everyone other thing that people should pay for their medical cost them self discuss both view and give your opinion.

The debate between the public and the private hospital is endless because it depends on lots of variables such as governmental involvements, environments and financial situations. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and draw a conclusion with facts. The public healthcare system usually receives its patients ranging from the lower and mid-class citizens who then can be checked out by doctors for free or under insurance policies. Despite the fact that the services they provide seem free, we actually pay for them from the insurance money that we collect over the years. Moreover, the government had to work hard on collecting funds from overseas or other countries in order to run all those public medical centres which then could employ free care for poor people and the insured individuals. On some occasions, private hospitals have some advantages over public hospitals, including clean place, high-end technologies and person-to-person care. Even though it could mean costly for individuals who are seeking medical attention from doctors, it would be a worthy choice. According to the survey that was conducted by our government concluded people preferably choose the private medical centres rather than wasting hours on a line just to get medical assistance. I firmly advocate private hospitals which will cost me if I need medical assistance because it provides quality checkups and better services for anyone. I have a bad experience in a public hospital where I spent my whole day waiting in the long hall of the patient's centre a while back, since then I turned my head around to the free hospitals. In conclusion, there are many disadvantages that push away patients from free healthcare places such as government-funded hospitals where not everyone can be judged as equals because of tight insurance policy and overflown patients they receive every day. I hope there will be a better solution for completely transparent and free medical care, until then the private healthcare centres will thrive alongside the public ones.