With internet improvements, people can share views or opinions on specific ‎goods or services that they have purchased. Is this a good or a bad thing? ‎Discuss both views and give your opinion‎

Nowadays everyone is interested in sharing their personal reviews on the internet, whatever they purchased goods, hence it's a benefit to the new buyers in many ways. I will argue sharing views is how will ultimately benefit the customer. Firstly, Due to globalization, many products is coming to market from different countries, but same time no one saying what is good and bad about the items. In the current,generation many people are interested to share their personal view on the internet whatever purchased, therefore it's automatically reached with the public very fast and useful to the customers, because they can easily analysis on the brand and purchase if are they interested. Secondly, most of the reviewers compared the same device with different companies henceforth purchaser can easily understand the quality and price. For,Example As per the latest CNN survey many companies before launching material to market, are doing analysing through YouTube based on the trend of upgrading the stock. On the other hand, Mainly due to this kind of reviews it's not benefiting to the consumer because if the reviewer given bad feedback most of the people don't like to purchase hence the company value will reduce in the market. On top of that buyers are confusing because in search engine many reviews are there for one product, moreover, many of the reviewers don't have proper contact information online therefore we cannot able to trust the reviews. In conclusion, I have argued that online product reviews are best to purchase a new item because buyer easily identifies the value of the item and it's worth spending an amount on the required product or not and finally benefit to consumers.