In the future, people may have to live on other planets. Some think that it is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that at the end of this century human will colonize other planets or the moon. So, some think that it is necessary to spend a large amount of money on the research of another sphere such as mars. While others think that money should be spent to make our own planet beautiful. I agree with the former view. This essay will discuss my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To reckon with, I agree that nowadays science and technology are very vast and the scientists can easily find the other globe to live. Scientists should spend money on the earth to make it beautiful. Moreover, to the research of other planets high fuel, artificial intelligence, labours are needed millions of cash which can be spent on the earth and make it pollution-free. For instance, In 2019, a missile was sent to mars by the ISRO and unfortunately, it crashes on the way. The government spend 10 million on this project which can spend on our planet to make it pollution-free. In addition, most people think that the public money that they pay tax can be utilised to make eco-friendly products. The government should organise some campaign regarding the environment to aware folks and also should also plant trees to make the environment pollution-free. Last Sunday, I read an article regarding the environment in Times square in which I read a couple of Myanmar planted thousands of trees to make the planet pollution-free. It is a really great initiate by society. To conclude, In my personal view, I believe the earth is a beautiful planet and people easily adapt to the changes on earth. So, spending money on other planets such as mars is really wasted.