Some people think that there are benefits in going to private secondary schools. Others feel that private schools can have negative effects on the society. Discuss both the view and give your opinion?

It is often believed that private secondary schools provide more benefits while some people think they cause negative consequences on society. I partially agree with this, for students are able to gain special and advanced learning experiences regardless of some potential harm to create a social disparity. On the one hand, private secondary schools are advantageous as they offer unique programs to enhance students ' talents. In other words, they can gain more stimulating experiences than public schools to meet diverse needs of pupils. For instance, studying in Australia is a part of a program of Kunei Private School in Japan for students specializing in biology to promote their understanding of various marine creatures in the world. This will be a spectacular experience, which cannot be easily offered by public schools with lower budgets, allowing them to learn not only how geography affects marine life but also different scientific methods for experiments. On the other hand, private schools have a detrimental effect on society as they can lead to a growing disparity between the rich and the poor. Indeed, only wealthy students can afford to pay a higher educational fee for private schools, making a difference in academic experiences among young people. For example, while private school students have diverse learning experiences by studying abroad and fieldwork, public school students are often provided with fewer choices as public schools tend to focus more on basic knowledge as well as equal learning opportunities. Thus, a superior experience of learning allows private school students to be more employed than public school students, causing a serious social division. In conclusion, I somewhat agree that private schools are beneficial as they provide more stimulating learning opportunities with more interactive and practical programs. However, it can cause a gap between the wealthy and financially disadvantaged students, making it more difficult for the latter to gain employment.