Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Explain why?

Mostly all people search for an interesting living life but some individuals tend to live boring life. It is argued that some people prefer to change for new experience, while others prefer to live uninteresting life without any change. This essay will discuss both parts of living including my opinion supported by reasons. On the one side, some people love to change and experience new things in the life including all aspects. This kind of people feel refreshed if they go for new things. Although sometimes trying new things considered as expensive, people enjoy spending on such activities such as traveling around the world. Our Human Resource manager, for example he quit his job just to travel around the world and he is sharing his experience and encouraging people to travel around the world. I love to try new things because this enhances my experience in the life and in the way which I live. Furthermore, I am a person who admire to explore and always I switch very fast, since I feel bore from repeating the same things. On the other hand, some people don not prefer exploring new things and they are stick to their routines. Such people even always will visit same places because they feel it means a lot for them. Some people also do not change their habits, they feel weak person does.Obviously, there is no harm in visiting new places, and however, they feel happy in doing these things. My family for example always visits London, almost each year; nevertheless, I won’t spend such huge sums by visiting the same country. I firmly not included in this group, I usually fed up easily with repeated things and I prefer to visit each country each year, so I can learn new things and know about different culture. In conclusion, I feel there is a positive relation between people ’s personality and their way of living. There is no good or bad living style that, some love to change and explore new ways of living and others love to keep doing the same things. I prefer to learn new ways of living and always search for something new.