Politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued there is no requirement of publicizing news related to the personal lives of a public servant. I strongly agree with this statement because media should be focused on their social activities instead of personal lives. This essay discusses in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are enormous reasons for media should not be printed for assemblyman personal aspects. Firstly, the minister is also a normal human therefore, we do not care about their's private aspects and we only concentrate on their welfare deeds towards society. Secondly, whatever happens in their own life whereas how they will perform to society and people is the most significant factor. For example, many media have been writing to the politician's own life instead of what they have done in social activities to the community when election campaign repercussion, the population admire to their's own life and voted in a particular party. Moreover, every person has a dark side at the same the politicians also have, therefore, social television and newspapers should not be telecasted to their's dark side because, certainly this affects their political career soul also repercussion, they might be gotten stress and depression. For example, in UK prime minister Boris johnson recently has married and his age is 56 while the television is showing theirs' pictures and talking too much. Ergo, everyone has a rights to live freedom and anything can do. To conclude, certainly the public servant has been working for people even though they also have a rights to live desire growth apart from political. We can be criticized for their social activities whereas we cannot have a right to criticise their's private growth aspects. Ergo, the newspaper should not be published to their's own growth matter and they should be published the assemblyman social deeds and welfare. I hope this trend is conducive to a healthy community.