Some think most crime is the result of circumstances, eg., poverty and other social problems. Other believe that most crime is caused by people who are bad by nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this present world, crime is on the rise, and prison departments take responsibility for the community of the country however, many people including me believe that, whoever commits a crime should go to prison and pay for the service of the country. To begin, a lot of wealthy criminals re-offend crimes even after they have been released for instance, they believe that, they won't be caught next time also they think that, they will be released by paying the government. Police officers should be seen as community individuals which would help people feel responsible for their shoulders furthermore, the death penalty should be seen as a punishment because it shows crime is not a forgivable action. Secondly, prison isn't a bad place for example, there is special time allocated for the criminals to learn knowledge and life lessons which are useful for them later. Many criminals make friends with other prisoners, they learn new things from each other as a matter of fact, sharing their own regret for what they have done and teaching each other new jobs to do after they went out instead of recommitting again. The government does its best for crime however, we will continue crime rates as high as possible. This solution solves every crime because I give an explanation. To sum up, the death penalty may stop people from making mistakes but I believe it would be better if the government took control of that in that case, creating a timeline for each crime, would solve the increase in crimes.