Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.  Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been argued that it is the school's responsibility to teach kids to be a good member of society, while some others claim that parents should care about this subject. So, I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, needless to say, that school has a momentous role to play in children's academic performance. In another word, they ought to provide academic materials for learners, which is the underlying object of going to these institutions. Furthermore, provided that they carry out their fundamental tasks, they can care about other aspects of youths' lives, which consists of rectifying pupils' anti-social behaviours. As an illustration, teachers can attend to individuals who are not well-behaved or cordial by consulting them in the best way possible. In addition, educators can acquire how to be part of a puzzle of society through engaging in extra-curricular activities, which are run at these spots in this aim. On the other hand, family is the first place, where the nations are exposed to from an early age in childhood in which their personality is likely to take shape. Moreover, the majority of folks absorb their patterns of behaviour through their parents. For instance, a myriad of patterns has been taught at home, which teenagers have just imitated them such as being supportive, affectionate, caring, and so on. Having said that, other negative behaviours can be learned in families too, such as delinquency, which has a concerning rate. Thus, families not only help us integrate into society properly, but also can guide us on how to resolve our problem in a fair way and be useful members of our communication. In a nutshell, although having a crucial role of schools in this regard is undeniable, I tend to agree with those proponents who assume that parents can have a tremendous effect on children for being a practical person in their communities.