The spread of multinational companies and the increase of globalization produce positive effects for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, globalization has been advanced rapidly. Some people insist that citizens receive more merits than drawbacks from international companies. I strongly agree with the opinion because they impact positively both business owners and ordinary people. To begin with, there are several reasons why multinational companies have positive impacts on business owners. Firstly, companies are able to cut all kinds of expenses. For example, they are able to cut labour expenses and reduce costs of goods sold, thanks to developing factories and branch offices in countries where the costs of living are relatively low. As a result, they successfully lower the price of their products and invest more money to research and development. Furthermore, multinational firms manage to expand markets due to globalization, and thus their profits will increase. In addition to this, it is undeniable that international companies improve consumers lives as well. For instance, consumers can purchase comodities from all around the world, since many companies have entered the domestic market and vice versa. In fact, even if people live in overseas, they are able to find fruits and vegiablese from their mother countries. On top of that, there now have more options regarding shopping. For instance, when people buy a pair of shoes, they have a bunch of options, including Nike from the US and Adidas from German. To conclude, I reiterate my complete agreement with the topic. This is because this brings merits for both enterprises by cutting expenses and individuals by giving more options.