Some people believe that spending money on developing the technology on space exploration is unjustifiable and there are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, police departments enforce new technological cameras around all routes of their countries. While there are lots of people who firmly hold a view that imposing these technologies could protect their life from criminal activities, I strongly believe they are intervening in our life. On the one hand, a video camera brings about an enormous benefit to people’s lives, which is a measure of using live time video capturing. This footage has been used by police in order to back up evidence in criminal cases. In other words, this is the most effective method to cope with a crime in that the government implements a massive camera system throughout many streets, which they call ‘ CCTV ’. As a result, authority totally controls all the information around the citizens. For example, CCTV,nowadays, automatically scans any faces passing the street. Consequently, all of your data was dug up. If you have any bad records or are doing any suspected activities, the police can locate you as a criminal via CCTV. On the other hand, this implementation violates our individual rights. Although we know the basic function of CCTV is for our protection from crime, the pleasure we have in life can not be strictly recorded by the cameras. If that is happening, we are living in a precise communist. Taking China as an example, in this place they know where you are going, doing and breathing. Therefore, all of their citizens won’t have any freedom to practice their beliefs. Unfortunately, the Chinese government already has the central power as long as their CCTV exists, not the citizens. In conclusion, I would give credence that CCTV will prohibit all of our freedom in any aspect; however, using a video camera for protection is always the best approach in taking crime away from our lands.