Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influ-ence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

The issues of whether innate characteristics have many influences on our life or not have been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that those characteristics affect our personality and development a lot because people who have this talent will go faster than others and have a clear target in their life. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that genius possesses characteristics may have less friend and lose another ability. To begin with, in fact, innate characteristics have a lot of influence on our life. Firstly, talent makes life easier because people who possess it can do their things very smoothly, so they can go faster than others in future and in life as well. For instance, children are born with beautiful drawing talent, or a good piano playing skill, they will achieve their goal sooner than children do not have that talent. Secondly, people have characteristics that have a clear target in life, they know what they should do because they have a valuable gift. Finally, characteristics help people be more motivated and become a successful person in life. On the other hand, some people claim that characteristics can make someone become unique so they have fewer friends and lose another capacity. For example, a Chinese student has a very fantastic talent at math, but he can not do other things like eating himself. However, those are just some rare situations. In fact, people have innate characteristics are easy to find their paths and become successful in life. In conclusion, characteristics help someone go easier than the ones that spend time gain experiences.