Some people support the development of agriculture like factory farming and scientific creation of fruits and vegetables while others oppose.discribe ur opinion.

Advancements in agriculture continue to be controversial, with some individuals claiming factory farming and scientific creation of food beneficial whilst others against it. Both views have solid arguments which I will discuss in this essay along with my own opinion. On the one hand,people supporting the contemporary methods of farming such as factory farming and genetic modifications of fruits and vegetables believe that these ways have increased the agriculture yield by protecting crops and animals from the various environmental threats, ranging from change in temperature to air-borne diseases, as crops and animals are kept indoors and have in direct contact with outer environment. Furthermore, now one could produce any crop and rear any animal irrespective of their natural habitat, climatic conditions. This has made almost every item's availability in every corner of the world possible without importing from other countries. On the other hand, individuals opposing such modern techniques argue that they have affected the food quality by adding harmful chemicals in them and further leading to health issues for their consumers.According to them, traditional agricultural methods are better,as they do not use any artificial material for nurturing crops and animals, every time is purely dependent on the available natural resources. Hence, this group of people love to follow those old methods in order to have a healthy, pure and organic diet. To conclude, I believe agricultural developments are good as they have made us able to have food in extreme conditions also, but these developed techniques should not be over-used as they ruin the quality content of plants as well as animals.