traditional ideas from older people about the way to live and behave are not helpful to young people and their futures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Long-standing claims from senior people about how to live and behave are not beneficial anymore for juveniles, therefore, young adults generally think better of giving their ears to older people ’s counsels. I firmly believe that there is a defensible basis for this argument, since the world, which oldsters had known, was altered so much and they are now struggling to catch new trends and concepts. First and foremost, it’s obvious that young adults usually have more bravery in their spirits than adults, consequently, they tend to seek their passions enthusiastically even in tough positions. Much as this fact occasionally leads them to be careless individuals, juveniles still evaluate challenging situations with an optimistic as well as an open minded approach in order to learn from their errors and commence a task again. Most of the older people do not follow the latest trends of business models or lifestyles, besides their actions and future plans are profoundly pertaining to their previous experiences and past beliefs, thus they are not acting so willingly as youngsters to venture into a new project and adapt their lives to new lifestyle models. In most cases, it goes without saying that teens have gained more knowledge than many elderly people these days, especially in the fields of technology and finance on the grounds that using the internet more effectively. For instance, my cousin had purchased bitcoin 7 years ago and that time my grandfather didn’t approve of his action, calling it “a waste of money”. To sum up, I personally opine that many traditional approaches of oldsters about life and future have become invalid anymore so that the advice they give younger people are a far way from being profitable.