Some people say it is important to keep our home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Keeping your surroundings clean is very important for health, leading to the place of positivism in the whole environment. Several people believe that it is vital to clean and put things in the correct place in their house and offices. I agree with this given statement, and the forthcoming article will discuss the benefits of maintaining a residence and department. Firstly, the main advantage of keeping the workplace clean is that people carried out their work efficiently and conveniently. Put differently, a proper arrangement of the office helps employers take files and assist them in saving their time. For example, in an apartment of professional lawyers, all the jurisdiction and law-based material are adequately managed in their official wardrobe, which is needful to do in their office. On the other hand, they might face difficulty while studying any judicial case and consume more time, disordered ambience being the reason. Therefore, tidying the workplace is an essential task for people. Secondly, the home is also important to clean as it helps to avoid house mishappenings. In other words, if the dwelling is not clean and neat and all the material is not in its place then, there is a high chance of a mishap in the habitation. Moreover, there are many dangerous items available on habitation especially, in the kitchen, likewise knife and so forth and these things accidentally hurt the adults or even their children. For instance, we all know that toddlers are constantly crawling on the floor, and they put anything in their mouth so, if they put good night repellent accidentally in their mouth, which will lead to severe illness or even death. Thus, properly organizing the residence is necessary. To conclude, I believe that the community should maintain their home and office to save their time and society to prevent them from accidents.