Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

It is often argued that successful sports players can earn a huge amount of money, while others believe that it is unfair for people who are important professions in other careers. This essay will be discussed both views and shared my opinion. To begin, there are several reasons why many famous sports professionals can receive a lot of money. One important reason is that people who become sports players have to work hard in their practice in order to get great results. They have to up their skills all the time because it can affect a country's reputation. For example, in every competition, many people focus on them, so they have a lot of pressure. If they can get the best score in their competitions, they can build a reputation for their country. Although athletes can make fame, other professions also have important roles in the country. However, some claim that it is unfair to those who are not sports stars because there are many careers contributing more to society. For instance, high professionals like doctors can make a good contribution to society by treating sicked and injured people. scientists also can make fame by publishing new discoveries and inventions. Furthermore, if any countries have crime, the person solving problems is the police. It is clear that these jobs are necessary but not build a reputation. All in all, each career has different roles. In my opinion, the successful sports professionals deserve a lot of money because building the reputation makes many people know that country better.