Many People Now Undertake Extreme Activities, From Hang-Gliding To Mountain Climbing. Why Do People Risk Their Lives In This Way, And Do You Think This Is A Good Trend?

Nowadays,extreme sport is becoming a trend and it is attracted by million people.Given that more and more persons decide to experience it. This essay will discuss why they risk their lives. and why it is not a good trend. In my opinion, people do such dangerous activities because they like strong feeling at risk of death.. When you do it, your body produces the epinephrine hormone which makes you happy or anxious in some way. In addition, the more you do it, the more you want to do.It is undeniable that vivid and incredible emotion brought by these things is addiction. Take my friend as an example, he did paragliding a lot of times. He mentioned that it brought his strong emotion. " I cannot resist the attraction," he said. From my experience, I had the luck to jump from the mountain with the rope. And at that moment, I felt freezing because I knew I risked my life. Nevertheless, it is risky to do sport that way. Despite your careful preparation, you cannot fully rely on it. Each time you do novel action which is playing with death and it can become your last. Therefore players have to realize that dangerous sports can threaten their lives with any trouble from equipment. The Guadian showed that five sportsmen died in Alps mountain in 2016 when they did clock mountain, hang gliding. In conclusion, Though extreme activities give us unforgettable feeling,you should understand that danger always exists. Even the best equipment cannot ensure that you will be safe to do them.