Some people prefer to live in hot climates. Whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Everyone has their own choice of the climate they want to live in. Some favour hot regions while others like to live in cold areas. This essay discusses about both types of climates followed by an opinion as to which one is better. To commence with, the body of a few people is such that it cannot withstand the chills of the weather. Therefore, they go for places having warmth. Furthermore, the temperature at some locations remains so low that the community has no other option than to reside in warm territories. For instance, in Siachin, the temperature is below freezing point all the time. Hence, the residents stay in other cities with a different climate. Moreover, the days are usually longer in the states that have summery climate. On the other hand, some individuals cannot bear with the scorching heat and are used to living in chilly provinces. Further, tropical countries cause various skin problems such as tanning and rashes. For that reason, they would rather go for snowy nations. In addition to that, cold climate keeps a person calm and satiated as they do not feel agitated because of hotness. In my opinion, it depends on the physical sustenance and the features of a human's anatomy. Personally, I would like to go for wintery lands since I love snow and frosty climate. Additionally, the adventure sports in winters are too much fun. In conclusion, climate plays a crucial role while deciding various things such as a new job, constructing a house and much more. It is very important to check the climate of a zone and determine whether we can adjust according to it or not.