Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, other believes that they can learn new better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many ways of learning news and choosing the right method is a contentious argument. Some people believe that newspapers are the best way to learn whereas, some others believe in other forms of media. in the below essay I will elucidate both the standpoints to draw a reasonable conclusion. Firstly, the use of online platforms grew rapidly with the ultimate advancement in the fields of technology. As a result of these,inventions the traditional ways of learning were replaced with digital methods. A plethora of modes like television, social networking and radio etc are new sources for information. Besides,youth today is actively more participating in tech-based modes to study. With the help of,IT the event happening in one sector is available in the other sector of the world instantly. For example, most of the newspaper publications are now available on the websites and they keep on adding live content to keep it up to date. Therefore, a user in India can any-time read about the happening in the USA or any other part of the world. In addition to that applications like Twitter are widely used for new updates and ongoings everywhere. Contradictory, reading papers is still considered a good habit. Despite having some cons the benefits of paper media can not be denied completely. Earlier, people used to wait desperately for the delivery of their daily publication to arrive and it was an inevitable element of the breakfast for many. Not only headlines, but there were also editorial parts, events and literature pieces too. Collectively it was beneficial for the students to improve their communication and also to get to know about the globe. However, the reports from the locality were published daily but the international part of the reports was also delayed due to the traditional approach to the resources. To conclude, both channels of journalism have their own merits and demerits. However, it doesn't seem like modern technology will replace traditional approaches as it has still got a significant role to play. Moreover, the journals and newscast are more reliable as compared to e-communications as it is easy to spread misinformation over the web. One should choose the appropriate option at his/her convenience.