The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities has caused many problems at both places. What are the reasons of this problem and how can it be solved?

The trend of urban people moving to big cities has increased recently. This phenomenon drives some issues for both parties. In this essay, I will explain the major reason for this issue and also provide some suggestions to solve this problem. To begin with, the phenomenon of urban people relocating to big cities is based on many reasons. However, the primary reason is the opportunity of jobs. In rural areas, the option to find a job is limited, and the salary is very low compared to people who live in the city. Mostly, people who live in rural areas get wages under the standard minimum region of payment. Moreover, people who live in rural areas cannot pursue their desire to achieve their dreams because of the lack of opportunity. Urban people want to find a better quality of life that they cannot have in rural areas, so they move to big cities. Furthermore, to solve this problem, the government needs to make regulations to provide rural people with the same opportunity to find a job as same as people who live in big cities. For instance, the government can make an agreement with investors to build their company not only in major cities but also in some rural areas. Moreover, the company can absorb local people. In conclusion, the trend of urban people tending to move to big cities is not a new phenomenon. It has been happening for a long time. However, the solution is also available to solve this problem.