In most countries multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present age, foreign national companies are expanding their businesses and becoming imperative due to their product offerings worldwide. Some advocates think that this is a negative development that affects the quality of life, while I disagree with this notion. The upcoming paragraphs will analyze why these organisations are essential to improve the quality of life. Firstly, multinational cooperations offer different products with immense benefits to the customer. This is because they invest a huge amount of money into research about the country and the product and then start the business in a foreign market to attract the people. For instance, Apple is famous in the world due to its wide range of mobile phones and unique features which provide benefits to its users. Moreover, they also create competition in the market which helps the consumers to choose the best product at the best price. So it could be stressed that overall this creates a positive impact on the quality of life of people. Secondly, multinational organisations also help in the growth of the economy. They establish their business in a foreign country and also pay a huge amount of tax to the government. In other words, the government earns revenue from these companies and allow them to do business there. For example, Google pays a high amount of tax to the Indian government because they want to run their business in India. Consequently, this ultimately helps in increasing the gross domestic product of India. Hence, observing such scenarios it could be said that these foreign traders are beneficial for people. In conclusion, some people may claim that multinational companies are getting popular due to their products and services and are affecting negatively human life. However, In my opinion, it is creating a positive effect since it offers a huge range of products to worldwide customers and helps in contributing to the overall growth of the country's economy. If countries want to grow in the future, then foreign companies should be welcomed by their countries.