Modern cultures around the world have become similar as compared to the past. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the vast majority of people who are experiencing immigration or adopting other traditions make our world to be unique. Indeed, having this kind of culture has much more adverse effects as boring rather than merits. This essay can be the illustrations of these ups and downs. The earth consists of various kinds of people with different cultures which presents the colourful world,while the technology era allows us to be general. For instance, people can reach their destinations in a faster way compared to the past times. The development of technology converts our simple life into fast and modernised living conditions with airlines and giving an opportunity to migrate to other countries. Besides this, due to the fact that enhancing the language development allow people and countries to make mutual relationships between them. Consequently,these reasons cause to have a unique world that not differ from each other,as well as there is no excitement or interest. On the other hand, some people take benefits of it as they move to another part of the world and they do not need to overcome cultural difficulties. For example, some people hope for better life circumstances and decide to change their habitats they might confront with hazardous situations that can make them be bored. Providing that the world on the global culture these kinds of people will be released of these challenges. Moreover, it gives them a chance to own a more confident and safe life. Even if they come from different corners of the world they can be unit under unique tradition. To conclude, a lot of people always make trips to other countries and cope with diversity. Being culture as a unit make easier and simpler their life that they can get over the problems. Although it is understandable having the only tradition is dreadful.