Young people have different ideas and attitudes with their parents and grandparents. What are the differences? What problems may be caused?

Nowadays, juveniles have disparate opinions and approaches with their grandparents and parents. The impending essay will discuss what are the disparities and troubles that may be triggered. There are numerous variances behind this. One of the prominent dissimilarities is children neglect the parents ’ words about the career goals and educational targets. Perhaps they take their own decisions for setting a goal in life and to be succeeded with their own innovative ideas. Secondly, the difference arises when the youth carelessly roaming on the roads while they left their studies. This would be the most significant part among them. For example, in most cases parents showing less interest in their children when they have not reached their targets. Although children are not respecting the elders in the families, when their parents not treated in a good manner. Thus, these are the most common differences between them. There would be so many issues that may trigger if the children did not listen to their parents ’ words. Firstly, they may lose their value in the family and society. Because the children did not perform well in academics this may lead to unsuccessful study life. Furthermore, if they neglect their career goals while they are young it would be a problematic lifestyle because they cannot earn money without having a good job in the community. For instance, if the person has succeeded in their career goals, he would get a nice job. And they can get high wages so this can lead to a successful life story. Hence, juveniles should have to listen their parents ’ ideas otherwise they may lead to some problems. In conclusion, differences arise between parents and children. However, if they neglect their parents ’ words it would cause some serious issues that may lead to life-threatening.