Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many assumptions about the governments should toward alleviating the problems in living conditions and contaminated environment with the aim of preventing such ailments. From the writer’s experience, it is believed that these procedures should be operated by the governments in order to avoid the economic recession and maintain the demand for supply. It must be acknowledged that if the government takes part in prohibiting the major fundamental leading to such illness, the economy will be maintained. In other words, the financial aspect of a particular country majorly depends on the co-workers, which means if there were any deficits in the quantity of work, a plethora of problems would have occurred. As a result, the warranty of health in such people is equivalent to the guarantee of avoiding economic recession, in which way the finances of a country can be preserved. Take Vietnam as a prime example, during the COVID-19 pandemic, the parliament invested a large amount of expenses in order to support the workers from every company in order to avoid the downwards in both medical and financial terms. Another point worth mentioning is that avoiding illness is a way to sustain the demand of supply of the citizens. Specifically, the increment in demands for living conditions in many aspects such as entertainment or consumption must be paralleled with the supplement sources, if there are not any practical solutions for curing diseases, the unbalance of the demand and supply will leave a detrimental effect on the living circumstance of the citizen. Consequently, struggling against such ailments can maintain the harmony between demands and supplies. This is true in China, the rising proportion of patients has left governments taking action to cope with such issues in order to prohibit the prospect of lacking supplements for daily use. In conclusion, the parliament should be involved in mitigating the effects of harmful components that can lead to such ailments, after which the downfall of the economy and deficit in demand of supply can be neglected. Hence, this essay has provided evidence to support the given opinion.