Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Acquiring a job is an important stage of any individual's life in this contemporary world. While a greater number of people say that it is easy to get a job after completing graduation, others think that it is an added advantage to initiate work before college education in this modern world. In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide supporting examples to prove why the latter part of the statement is true. It is believed by many people that there are various reasons to support their idea of suggestion to wait for the completion of University graduation to get a job. From a job opportunity standpoint, it's very tough to get a job before graduation. As there is no relevant study experience and subject knowledge, for instance, employers would not come forward to offer any job. Apart from this, managing the job and education in parallel is a tedious task for a student at a young age. Daily activities of the college, for example, assignments, projects, practicals would take away their maximum amount of time from a daily life, which does not allow any other works to accommodate. On the other hand, those perspectives are changing in this current competitive world for many, including me. A practical job understanding while graduation will add weightage to the student's resume to conquer an opportunity without major efforts. Every enterprise employer, for example, looks for previous work experience in the relevant field to offer any position in their organisation. Adding to this, an individual would be in a better position to manage finances from an early age to understand the importance of money and their parent's efforts. It's a proven theory by the Indian Institute of Management, to illustrate, that financial management at an early age will brighten the intelligent quotient levels of a student to a greater extent. In conclusion, gaining work experience at an early age is an additional advantage for any young juvenile in their career path. While a lot of people feel that starting a job after a University education is the best practice, I strongly opine that attaining the field level understanding of the chosen career path prior to the college education has tremendous benefits in future.