some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In this modern era, music has been increasing day today in the world. Some believe that tone is the best way of uniting people in diverse cultures and ages also. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, music is the best medicine for depression and stress and this can only connect diverse age generation people such as grandparents and grandsons. For example, in the countryside folks have grandfathers with them,family, therefore, they can share their feelings as well as problems to their granny due to they have maintained a harmonious relationship between two generation this means they can lesson the same tune frequently. Hence, the soul can bring different kinds of age group folks together at one point. Moreover, the soul can connect the diverse culture of people around the world. The tune lovers do not care about the language and they only focus on songs,not lyrics. For example, the Korean pop singers album is very famous around the world and this rap has huge fans follower around the globe. Consequently, many states population can sing like original singer even they do not know about the language and meaning. Hence, rap provides one kind of magic because so many populations are addicted nowadays. To conclude, an opera is the best way to bringing folks to unite even they have different culture and ages therefore, I strongly agree with this statement. I hope this trend is conducive for the next juveniles generation can be heard many international songs also.