Some people think that robots are very important to human's future development, while others believe they are dangerous and negatively affect society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In current society, whether robots are crucial to human further advancement, while others argue they are threatening and have negative effects has aroused a debate. Robots can be a fatal technology because they can make numerous people lose their occupations, meanwhile, it also can give an advantage because robots can be used to make work easier. From my perspective, I tend to believe that robots can be useful for human beings. On the one hand, the substitution of human power for robots in various industries has been a serious matter. Various industry changes their worker to robots to cut their budget and cause numerous people to lose their jobs. For instance, self-checkout robots in supermarkets are decreasing the need for shop assistance, making many workers get axes. This consequently causes more unemployment in the region. On the other hand, there is no doubt that robots make numerous work that need more human power easier. To illustrate, in the manufacturing industry they use robots to lift heavy goods to higher places, this efficiently reduces the time in distributing the goods to another section of the factory. As a result, the company can gain more profit in order to their ability to finish more tasks in a short time. I concede robots have an important role in our lives, they can make a lot of work more efficient. It is commonly accepted that we need robots to assist our job, it is a canon event we can not deny. To draw a logical conclusion, I would assert that despite the rapid reduction in existing employment opportunities, they are also a pivotal technology to helping the human revolution. Nevertheless, communities and industries should find solutions to the problem caused by using robots.