All education should be free to all people and paid and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

In the contemporary era, there is an argument over an issue that education becomes the pivotal role in everyone life and it ought to be free of cost for all individuals or totally managed by bureaucrats. I completely agree with the above notion that can be explained in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, the folks who are financially weak can easily continue their studies. To elaborate it, if any nation takes that step for their citizens, it will play a tremendous role in their life. Peoples don't have any tension or stress to pay for their further learnin. For example, the headline in 'Moscow Time ' revealed that in the USA there is a policy for the local public that education is fully free, which helps the individual a lot. Hence, this aids people who live below poverty line. Furthermore, the literary rate of any nation will also rocketed. In other words, since the daily expenses have increased, folks who are economic disabled suffer from myriad complications and that's why they cannot complete their study. Person can easily focus on their learning when government takes this crucial step. Any nation will never become successful to literate their citizens unless fees paid by students. For instance, in Germany learning for pupil is paid by lawmakers that's why this country has literary level in top of the world. Thus, this assists nation in many ways. To conclude, for better development of country as well as for humans free education plays an indispensable role for because it rises literary level and individuals can concentrate on studying without taking any stress.