Write about the following topic. Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Abortion is the term that medically used to terminate the pregnancy for some different reasons.Nowadays the number is skyrocketed due to one school of thought that it is illegal, while the majority support that idea that if it becomes legally authorized. I will discuss both viewpoints with my personal opinion in the following paragraphs. To commence with the getting the legality of ended up the pregnancy period than the so many innocent children might be killed before their birth.Sometimes, the families pressurized the women for boy baby but once they get to know that there is a girl baby with some inappropriate method, in that cases mostly seen that they abort the child, which is totally wrong.The authority from legal bodies for this might be increase that number. on the other hand, this might be done legally under specific situations such as if the child has a birth deformity, malfunction of any organ, missing any organ or diseases like cleft lip or heart diseases or life-threatening diseases like cancer. This might become a possibility but unusually killing is like parents are attempted to murder small children. In my opinion, this must be completely under the surveillance of the government, any mistake or illegal activity is done by health personnel or family members must be fined a big amount or strict punishment must be given. To conclude, these type of criminal activities must be taken care of by legal activities with strict rules and regulation.