It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and other are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some folks have intelligence and they can evaluate it in many scopes. However, without being taught, it is not possible to establish anything new. There are both pros and cons of this argument. From my perspective, there is no alternative way of hard work and it is turned into success later. To begin with, a talented person is God-gifted and it is not possible to do anything without any intelligence. The man who is an all-rounder can do something special where it could not be possible by other ones. Expert folks have an extraordinary brain which influences him to create an idea which is fruitful to the country. Constructing other innovative themes can lead him to that type of conditions where they could not be juxtaposed. For example, talented people in sports can create a difference compared to an ordinary person. On the contrary, there are some people who worked hard and achieved success. This is because he has the necessity to uplift his condition. Upgrading his situation can rescue him from any kind of failure. Hence, he can be an expert by learning anything unique. To acquire anything extra a person must do his work and it would be in a positive way. Such a type of dedication can lead a human to a successful life and there is no chance of failure. For instance, a man who works hard, can amend his error and evaluate perfectly while he is in practical life. In conclusion, talent is one kind of God-gifted. Conversely, there is no alternative way to work hard to achieve anything in one's life.