Some people believe that governments should ban dangerous sports. Others claim that they should have freedom to choose their favourite activities. Discuss both views and present your opinion

In contemporary communities, there are plenty of risky games that need special requirements. People arguably assume that is one of the dangerous activities which should be banned by the authorities, while others think it is not. In this essay, I will explain both of my views in these cases. Society presumably agrees that vicious games like parasailing, skydiving, etc are conducting unhealthy exercises that can cause superficial or regular problems to the body's health. As far as I'm concerned, those mentioned sports require some sophisticated instruments. For instance, parasailing and skydiving predominantly use engines to make them fly higher and then people jump or fly into the sky. Some individuals disagree with the sport because it frequently failures like fractured bones, hypothermia, and heart attack, which can lead to death. As a result, the sports communities massively pushed the government to look up the issues for important matters. Despite the arguments above, another high adrenaline junkier of extreme activities, on the other hand, refuses to ban the sport because it does not supporting to the freely democratic expression. Moreover, the groups said that it only needs to attribute higher safety for both the participators and organizations to minimalism any further dangers in the long term. Additionally, the participants of these physical exercises should be adolescents and without some health concerns, whereas those under age are prohibited from joining. However, it also takes enormous amounts to prepare equipment, which not everyone can enjoy as well. In my opinion, I agree with this sort of solution to dismiss more fatal injuries in the future, and I think it is a win-win solution. To conclude, in my perspective, both groups of physical activity are aiming to prevent numerous fatality rates that happen rather than closing the sports, while there are still some discussions to avoid contrast in the future.