When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. Do you agree and disagree with this statement?

Cultural skillset is a key set of value to any country even though it has the developed it's modern technology,these must be constant in their living.In my,opinion I completely disagree with the way they are looking up the traditional skills.I will support the points in the following paragraphs. With regards,to the culture in society and nation both matters at some point of time, they relate the skill they have by using the country name. Moreover, we should motivate people to stick to the tradition they have in their lives. For example, football games are famous in the Frances and England countries so everyone follows them because they made their mark by using their traditional skills. on the other hand,we should not ignore upgrading our skills and update to the modern world along with the country. Therefore, we need to prove these things that we can achieve for our nation that are proven to be pointful.For instances, if someone knows the local music, that art form should be encouraged by the government, in the future that can bring light to that region of the nation.So everything should be motivated by everyone in the family and the society. In conclusion,the society should accept the new modern world and the talent surrounding also it a pointful to know about the local traditions. However, some section people can argue that it a negative impact it's not true also society plays an important role by encouraging new art forms.In my opinion, I completely disagree with the way they look up the tradition.