Youth drug abuse is a serious problem. What are the possible causes of this behavior? Do you have any suggestion to control that?

Nowadays,utilizing drugs has become a serious error in modern societies. In this essay, I will discuss what are the causes of this treatment and I am going to illustrate some ways to control that problem. Firstly, in this century, the percentage of using narcotics has increased sharply. There are lots of reasons for this, but the important one is rising the earth's population which means that powers should face many challenges like unemployment, 2022 In Norway, researchers presented the latest statistics about jobless individuals in the world because it illustrated that 65% of the young members who have higher educational degree were vacant, furthermore, neither they work with low salary nor work long hours than the normal average. Therefore, these part of the nation has experienced a mental decline, in that way, they decide to use the drug so not only is it available everywhere but also it has a very cheaper price than medicine like vitamins. On the other hand,powers should manage this strangle. If they want to reduce the number of people who use narcotics they would have to change their policy method. In that way, governments have to lay the foundation for folks who searching for jobs for themselves with high salaries, States could increase drug prices like cigarettes and on the contrary decrease the sports centers' deposits because it causes the nation's psychology to become happy and healthier than past. For instance, in 2020 Turkey state decided to use cigarettes in indoor places After that,the number of people who decided to break that bad habit increased rapidly. In conclusion, mental problems because of social errors like unemployment a major reasons to use drugs but powers can reduce this strangle regarding finding a good job for persons who need From my point of view, individuals who have a high percentage of wealth have less tend to use drugs.