Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays many people, especially all ages and gender, important to consider how to live a healthy lifestyle every day. Being any painless living has many opportunities such as doing physical workout and a balanced diet. The two sides of the issue will be analyzed before a conclusion, quite reasonable, is found. A growing number of people feel that physical activity prevents various types of illnesses and it provides immunity. For instance, researchers believed that a physical workout lowers the risks of developing heart trouble or diabetes. In recent years, inasmuch increased obesity due to lack of movement, heart attack and diabetes are a lot of people ’s main problem. Some people might not have a lot of time doing exercise and cannot afford to go to the gym. On the other hand, many people who are interested in losing weight and want to have a healthy body diet in a balanced meal. Sometimes the meal, which we eat every day, does not provide appropriate nutrition. Nutritional deficiency can lead to a host of ailments such as anaemia, goitre and brittle bones. Because in some cases, we are overweight and nutritionally deficient. In addition, children nowadays usually eat fast food, which is the cause of child obesity, A and D vitamin deficiency. People should agree on their lifestyle and physical features and a balanced diet. In conclusion, there are many healthy ways of life suitable for every person. Anyway, the important thing is people don't have any diseases in their simple lifestyle.