Some people think that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as all writings can be stored electronically whereas others think that printed books still play an important role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

No matter time is moving towards advancement, and so as the progress, the importance of education will always remain the same. A number of the public believe that in today's age, books need electronic storage rather than physical storage. At the same time, according to many society residents, there is no imitation of the engraved text. A final decision will be taken after deliberations in the forthcoming article, keeping both sides in mind. Initially, the main reason for the boycott of the lettered copy could be attributed to the growing trend towards modern technology. The Internet is at the forefront, giving the nation the ease to do anything. In other words, when a person needs advice on any subject, he needs to search for the topic on his smartphone in place of flipping the pages of records to get any desirable knowledge, which is an effortless task. For instance, when students get any school or college project to complete and protrude, they can achieve it instantly and precisely through their smartphone or computer. Instead of looking for content in libraries, he needs to spend some time immersing himself in cyberspace; hence, the influence of the printed paper is on a disappearing spree. Nevertheless, printed material is significant, and the sophistication might be the reason, including the clarity and accuracy of the data hidden in it. In detail, the texts written include our Purana, with information about our history given in remarkable fact. The use of the Internet is essential for modern reading materials, and its frequent shortcomings deprive the public of access to any form of research. For example, in many parts of India, the Internet is not yet fully developed. In such areas, the written word is ultimately used, and a crowd who do not know how to use the resources of modernity always consider books as the primary source of data; thus, written chapters have their own distinct identity. Finally, despite the convenience of using virtual content in cyberspace, I believe that modern sources cannot replace written matter; therefore, we should never underestimate the emphasis of writing material in its place and use it as needed.