Rich people are getting richer while poor people are getting poorer. Why is it happening? What are its effects, and how it can be tackled?

Nowadays, the wealth with population those have already huge in quantity is increasing, and in contrast, low income groups are becoming more with lack of funds. The main reason for this issue is the faulty education system and it has led to surging crime rates; whereas improving an education system is the key to solve this problem. The current tutoring system is inefficient. This is because it grants richer students to gain knowledge more easily in comparison to children of poor people due to complex admission strategies and heavy donations lewd at the time of booking seats in various courses. Resultantly poor people deprived from quality education and lose the chance to fetch hefty employment opportunities on the basis of required degrees later in life. As an evidence Post the aforementioned situation, poor people have to choose the path of crime. As, the majority of the population do not get a chance to graduate from the universities, so getting employed and earning money is difficult for them and some of them are misguided to commit crimes for basic needs. People living in slums in metropolitan cities, for example, can be observed stealing food and money from the bungalows of richer individuals. Similarly, the news of murders and kidnaps happening in bigger cities in exchange of money are normally seen in local newspapers. Contrarily, this can be prevented by correcting our educational system. To elaborate more, the government can give some concession to the population under the poverty line so that they get an equivalent chance to learn, and in addition to this, authorities must penalize institutes asking for donations and extra money for the admission of students. Apart from that, societies can be motivated through advertisements and posters to educate their children that will definitely reduce the crime rate and flourish the literacy rate of any country. To recapitulate, in relation to the rich people becoming richer and wealth of poor ones decreasing more, there are three aspects covered in this essay: its reason, which is faulty education system; its effect, which is surging crime rate and reducing it by improving our system as a solution.