Some people prefer to live with a roommate. Others prefer to live alone. Compare the advantages of each choice. Which of these two options do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer

Most people like to share a room with known or unknown people. Others prefer to enjoy their own company. In my preference, I would like to share the room with someone. This essay will discuss both the views in the forthcoming paragraphs To begin with, some people like to enjoy their own company because they do not like to share their things with anyone. They also do not want any kind of disturbance in their life or room. For instance, most of the artist enjoy their own company such as musicians, painter. Musicians spend most time rehearse and they like loneliness. On the other hand, many folks like to share a room with someone. When an individual share a room with he learns a lot from another person. Sometimes, people get a friend with whom they can share their feelings. It becomes help in preparing food, doing dishes, washing clothes, cleaning room. For instance, When I was at graduation I shared a room with a girl who was from Batala and then we share our clothes, food and so on. Then we become best friend till now. To illustrate, In a survey conducted by the UK, in which found that 69% of people in the UK prefer to share a room and their belongings with roommates. To conclude, I would like to say that both views have their own advantages. But In my point of view, sharing room has more merits such as work is divided by two and can also share experiences.