In some countries many parents are interested in home schooling and the trend is gaining popularity. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Presently, the popularity of learning from home is increasing significantly all over the world, according to some. In my opinion, even though there are some negligible drawbacks, this is a positive development because students could be protected from any possible outside danger, and time can be saved for some extra-curricular activities. This essay will support my views in the following paragraph. Admittedly, problems which associated with homeschooling are both poor socialization skills and lack of knowledge about the outside world. In other words, when children have been taught with in a home, they hardly expose to society and community life: they do not familiarize what happening in their surroundings, for instance, the fabrics, hierarchy, pitfalls and dangers of the society. However, homeschooled students can be effortlessly educated these by a providing an additional class on social living, and this has been practicing, which is a proven method. Therefore, I am convinced rarely do we seen Change the form of the verb see show examples this happening. Despite the minor issues mentioned above, I strongly consider its advantages. Whenever a person study at home allows the learner to have freedom and comfort since the student studies within the familiar place. To illustrate this, pupils’ commuting hours can be better utilized to practicing some outside-school activities, if they had enrolled in the regular educational system, it would not have possible. Moreover, children seem to express their individuality without fearing judgements or criticism; thus, as far as I am concerned, this system has more merits compared to its minor demerits. In conclusion, after looking the both perspectives, learning from home has more merits than demerits.