Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as Sahara desert or antarctica . What are the benefits and disadvantages of people visiting there .

In the contemporary era, the myriad sightseers travelled places where it is hard to live because of harsh environment, like the Sahara desert or Antarctica and so on to. this essay will discuss both merits and demerits of visiting such places To begin with, there are several advantages of travelling to that places. The predominant one is that we can gain the superior experience that plays a crucial role in our life. To elaborate, if we go there any person can test abilities, that he or she will live there or not and put themselves out from their comfort zone. Moreover, a person can experience an adventurous trip in order to entertain themselves after the hectic lifestyle. For instance, the headline in 'Moscow Time ' revealed that every year the Indians visit these destinations, so they can relish themselves. Hence, these two are the main benefits of going there. On the other hand, there are a plethora of drawbacks of travelling there. First and foremost is that there is a chance that we can affect our health. In other words, since the humans go there, they don't have enough knowledge how to survive there and this result in negative on their health. In addition, the multifarious individuals died because there is no one to help. For example, In,Antarctica every year peoples lost life, as humans cannot call anyone for assist. Thus, these are the demerits of visiting there. To conclude, although folks gain an altruistic experience as well as enjoy the adventurous journey, the person lost their life and have an adverse effect on their health.