Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your examples and your knowledge and experience

I think that in our timeline students can’t be educated well compared to the past years. It's like looking through past years graduated students seeing and observing them being more ethical and conscientious people. Therefore I agree that it's a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. I will explain my views and examples one by one in this essay. I consider the fundamental needs of being a parent are coming from the education that parent candidates had before. As far as I’m considered being a parent is one of the toughest and riskiest roles that people can take in society. Undertaking the qualifications may be challenging for the ones that have their first child. So as to minimize these situations, students should be learned the initials of being a parent. The crucial initial skill that a parent should have is ethical morals as for me. An aware child regarding ethics and morals may vary between environments, know the external rules, and know right and wrong conduct. In that case, the candidate may have the ability to depict and teach his kid the necessities in the right way. The second essentials that should be taught are respect and intellection. Providing that these abilities are involved in the curriculum, candidates will be almost ready and equipped for their parenthood process. To give an example, in situations your child behaves inappropriately. The first thing should have done is showing intellection. In conclusion, people were used to educated Change the form of the verb educate show examples with the lessons of ethics more but now it's not likely to see that kind of education. By adding new lessons to teach parenthood would be beneficial. Not only do these skills help to raise your child but also, develop you and your character as an individual. Besides providing that these skills are taught in schools to the young people, I’m sure as the wind blows the prosperity of the government will increase as well