Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

It is said by many, earning lots of wealth eventually can bring happiness. This is an undeniable fact that money is a way to execute one's basic necessities. Likewise, there are various other means to be happy in life, like, taking a part in social work. As per the research by Times of India news magazine, earning additional liquidity brings more pleasure. To enlighten on this more, cash can be used to fulfil humankind's desired wants and needs. In another word, if people earn a huge amount in their life they can improve their standard of leaving by revamping branded wardrobe, purchasing a lavish home, visiting five-star hotels etc... Additionally, surplus paper coins will act as a cherry on the top and hence, humans can enjoy a stress-free life. For example, when there will be an emergency situation, one's don't have to beg in front of their relatives or apply for any personal loan with banks. Even, the public can put their children's in a renowned school for quality education. Admittedly, there are several other alternative approaches that can bring joy to people's life. Firstly, spending some time with loved ones gives an overwhelming feeling. Such as playing with children, helping spouse in cooking can make a family feel better. Furthermore, pursuing a hobby (dancing, singing) during free time brings more energy and make a heart young. Secondly, some individuals devote their time to social working, which makes them satisfied in life. In particular, Mr Baba Amte was an Indian social worker and social activist particularly known for his work for the rehabilitation and empowerment of people suffering from leprosy. Our whole nation remembers him for his contribution, this also can provide satisfaction in someone's life. In conclusion, liquid cash is not the only means to bring happiness, but there are other factors to enjoy and feel relaxed every day, social work and contributing time in earning memories with family and friends.