Some modern artist receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while other struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is generally observed that middle or poor class talented people always suffer problem, although healthy does not. However, I considerably agree that new intelligent artis acquire a lot of money. To commence with, modern students have an advanced knowledge in design and art, which is gaining a hefty amount of penny as they are coming up with various an idea and make something unique, therefore other people admire their work and intellectual. Although many artists are struggling to make income, they have exceedingly information and skill. For example, I have many friends who are charming artist with expertise, but he is not much rich, furthermore one day he has invited me to their art competition which was organised in our city. Next, I was seen that my friend art is fabulous amongst the many other artists but what is,more he did not receive a prize this is unfair to him. On the other hand,the authority should take some rules and laws on no cheating with smart pupils. For instance, who has a talent they give scholarship and motivated further progress. A great number of pupils have talent but they do not have enough money to participate in the competition because it has a huge amount of money.Henceforth, the local government should apply some scheme that may be student should prepare the first portfolio than the selected artist will participate in this. In conclusion, it all relies on government policy and also expert knowledge,presentation and work.I believe that everyone gets the chance to participate in competition and marketing for their hard and smart trial.