Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In contemporary society, it is widely believed that robots and artificial intelligence are being progressed to stand in for humans in the company. In light of this, I contend that this event takes place due to the increment in efficiency and sales. From my perspective. I think this innovation plays a crucial role in our daily life and have a positive effect on my study and work in the future. It must be recognised that robots and artificial intelligence help businesses to improve productivity and work performance. which is really vital for each company to gain more profit. Besides, this technology also limits time and strength, which helps employees save time to do important other things. In other words, AI can automatically conduct industrial procedures without any human support. For instance, in China's logistics, they prefer to use machines in the period of production instead of labours, which helps them not only s ave time but also gain more efficiency. Therefore, the invention of this technology brings various benefits to our life. In regard to social impact, it is evident that the promotion of global innovation brings to us various positive changes. Firstly, artificial intelligence can increase the efficiency of work which helps employees handle repetitive tasks across an organization so that the labourers can focus on creative solutions and complex problem-solving. Moreover, robots are very supportive in helping scientists solve some difficult mathematics so that they can get rid of physical limitations better than humans. As a result, robot existence in the workplace not only causes time consumption but also reinforces scientific progress, which helps produce some global breakthroughs. For example, look at the BioC company which is known by the medical business in France. The scientists here only concentrate on experimenting with the data whereas the other tasks such as identifying a number of cells are completed by robotic factors. In conclusion, robots and artificial intelligence have developed in the company. I am deeply convinced that this technology will bring various positive things as it encourages breakthroughs in daily life.