It is generally believed that some people are born with natural talents, for instance sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that some people have significant rare abilities since their birth and others do not. While there is a postulate that claims a person could achieve an advanced level in any desired matter by hard work and determination. I would agree with the latter assumption, and in this, disquistion I will discuss both points of view. To begin with the inborn talent, uncommon gifted people have a natural capability that assists them to reach high levels in their projects. To illustrate, they could present excellent results with no need to do efforts or training and in a significant time. For instance, Um Kalthoum, who was a great Egyptian singer, had made a great success with her career and had become the most popular singer in comparison with the artists in the same era. If, in contrast, she had not that extraordinary aptitude, she might have been never making this achievement. Nevertheless, perseverance and hardworking are the key to accomplishing high-quality tasks asmtalent alone can not guarantee a person success. In other words, expertise, for example, like scientists and doctors, who develop and invented creative inventions, have practised on different kinds of experiments and have spent the majority of their time developing such skills irrespective of their other qualifications. Controversially, if a gifted worker did not improve his capacity with the right training, his skills would plummet with time. In conclusion, having clarified the outlooks above, although talent could be beneficial, the need for practising and determination is crucial. I recapitulate my opinion by saying with hardworking people can reach the impossible.