Some people think cars are a better way of transportation around the city while other prefer cycling. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, bicycles are gaining popularity again and most people have started using them around the cities. While some advocate that motorcars are the most comfortable and convenient way of transportation, and others think that cycling more suitable. In my opinion about this, both are good and it relies on the user's requirements and budget. To begin with, certainly, motorcars take lesser time to reach our destination as compared to two-wheelers. In other words, this type of transportation gives more benefits for office-goers because we can use everyday purpose. For example, during the rainy season, a person can just sit in the car because this motorcar are covered fully hence, we can travel harsh atmosphere. Moreover, the cars are more comfortable and convenient for the user due to high speed. Conversely, the two-wheelers are inexpensive and more suitable for everyone. Moreover, bicycles can reduce the pollution level because this kind of vehicle does not provide smoke. For example, some European countries have been restricting smoke vehicles around the cities on Sundays thus, they can reduce the pollution ratio. Furthermore, bicycles are Eco-friendly and this type not only reduces contamination but also save our environment. To conclude, although cars are more comfortable and convenient for harsh weather, cycling can protect our environment along with this is the best exercise for the user. I opine that both are a good way of transportation and it depends on people's pocket and needs whether they choose cars or cycle. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation.