Some people believe that using animals to test the safety of human medicine is cruel and unwarranted, whereas others feel it is a medical necessity?

Some individuals are of the opinion that inquiry carried out on lower creatures to assess the toxic levels of medicine prior to its release is unwarranted and has a negative impact on primates, while others are of the notion that it is essential. In my opinion, pharmaceutical trials on animals are paramount and must be carried out to ensure the effective functioning of drugs and avoid side effects. On the one hand, implementing prescription trial on wildlife causes them extreme pain which often results in death and ultimately extinction of an animal race, thus animal conservatives believe it is a wrong practice. For instance, a story of the extinct dinosaur race told 5 decades ago was a result of a continuous drug trial. On the other hand, scientific investigation on pills is often performed on wildlife's to assess their efficacy and side effects as lowlifes are the only living thing through which a similar result as humans can be achieved. Hence, it is required that this road be plied in other to avoid loss of human lives or worsening of ailment as a result of prescribing an untested pill. For example, an investigation centre in China released a drug that was not properly tested on primates. This resulted in the loss of many young lives. Furthermore, this trial improves the knowledge of the inquiry team bringing about groundbreaking interventions. In summary, I am of the opinion that pharmaceutical testing on wildlife is medically relevant as it ensures pill safety, improves the knowledge of the medics and creates new safe drugs, ultimately providing ground for exploits.