some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while other thinks that they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc to serve society. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Education is very much important to younger people in a present competitive world. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that right after schooling education young people must go to universities to pursue their graduation and I would like to express my viewpoints with the list of a few pros and cons on this statement. To embark on, a higher degree may help the youngster to gain a good job in an advanced society. Firstly, most of the executive and top-level jobs being offered to only higher degree certificate holders. Secondly, without attending a university-educated young people can not obtain a master degree course certificate, hence they must attend a university education whoever is seeking a good opportunity in their life. On the other hand, the topmost employers are also looking at university or college passed out students only while they recruiting new employees in their organisation. As per recent Google survey findings, 90% of employers are preferring to hire only a master degree holds. For instance, Microsoft and Apple companies are invited all college passed out to join their companies. However, undoubtedly, there are some of the situations,wherein all schooling students may not get chance to study at university education and moreover they would prefer to do their own industry whichever is more interest to them. For example, construction of a building is one of the best opportunity, which can also help to create of employment to who are looking for a job. And last but not least, doing your own task and serving the nation is the best way to get job satisfaction and make you feel flexible and comfortable too. To sum up, one must be strong and master in their daily work and it can be gain by reading the books at the academy or working for a longer time with great dedication in any of the organisation. Finally, how best you are doing your production is the matter by end of the day.