Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. The issue of which place will be the better place for providing service has become highly controversial. Some individuals opine that specialists should only work in their own states, whereas other masses think it depends on their perspectives. I agree with the second statement, and in this essay, I will examine both views and the reasons for my bias. On the one hand, there are various reasons why people claim that educated people should stay in the place where they have completed their studies. Firstly, every person has many responsibilities, not only to their family but also to society, and no one can escape them. To illustrate, the lifetime earnings of a family are invested, with hopes, in their child so that he can become a better doctor or engineer, and afterwards, they can help their relatives as well as the community members in critical situations. On the other hand, some workers want to go overseas for higher education or to achieve goals instead of staying in their own country. This is because there are so many countries where high-quality research materials are available, and these are required to achieve one's success. Therefore, people tend to migrate there so that they can reach their destinations; however, after attaining their target, they may come back to their region, and they would provide better service to the people in their surroundings. Additionally, some people intend to move to developed countries due to the better career opportunities. To conclude, though people have many responsibilities to the place where they grew up, they should pursue a better future. Moreover, in my opinion, it totally depends on their perspectives on how they will maintain their liability to the family and society.