The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally. What are the advantages and disadvantages to having only one language in the world?

In the contemporary era, there is myriad speech in the world. Tourism is increasing trend day by day. Whenever society goes to any other homey mostly speak English because almost 85% know English. Some crowd think that, there should be merely one speech in the global. I shall explain the advantages and disadvantages in the upcoming paragraph. The first and foremost point which comes to my mind that there will be an easy way to understanding or explaining to each other.There are many kinds of racism with the nation about their own vocabulary in some bucolic. If the tourist crowd go-to for visiting other rustic and their local crowd make fun with them as well as speak abuse to them. Nowadays, English is an extremely ample jargon in every agrarian and every field. So, there should be one dialect in the world. However, there is a very famous dictum "One man's trash is another man's treasure" likewise there are also huge disadvantages about this topic. If there will be English languages all over the world then all native sound will be finished global. If languages will go from their agrarian and their culture will also go as well as their history. For example, there was a very popular word in Punjab. Its name Punjabi. In,there everyone spoke their own vocabulary. Nowadays, their younger public speaks English languages and they forgetting their own culture and history. In conclusion, it can be said that as "every coin has two sides" in the same way this issue has both aspects but disadvantages are more supportive than advantages.